Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Curt Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Curt Smith

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ronald Lischwe

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curt and his team do a great job responding to questions and providing excellent customer service."

Linda Ramos

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for many years. Curt Smith and his team are always available to provide education and answer any policy questions. It's nice to have an actual person answer the phone then pressing extension numbers. Highly recommend for any policy needs."

Cheryl Carter

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very comfortable atmosphere, greetings of the most high."

Mario Russo

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curt Smith and team are simply great! In today's world where customer service is increasingly driven by technology innovations, it is very refreshing to call a local business and talk to a real person. I would recommend Curt and his wonderful team all day long to everyone looking for insurance."

Sasharna Cousins

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer with this office since I started driving. About 8 years now. I personally want to thank Keisha! She is nothing but pleasant, empathetic and takes her time with me. Whenever I call, I ask for her because I know when problems arise or when I need help, I know she will get the job done and help me to the best of her ability. I’ve never had any faults with her or this office whatsoever and I stay with this office because she’s made me feel comfortable, safe and if I matter as a customer and person."

Mags Matthews

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curt was referred to me and he is my hero. I was last minute with checking for pricing on car insurance and Curt came through with better pricing and he sent me a temporary car insurance card in the same day. Very happy. Thank you."

Kingdom Beauty Supply Jones

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keisha Carter has been my agent for over 3 years and she is always consistent. She is very knowledgeable and always helpful."

D-nice b

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curt always makes me feel like a family feel"

Tasia Leilani

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very much happy to have Richard as my agent. He has always been very helpful to me regardless of anything, since I got my first car. I don’t think I’ll ever go elsewhere for insurance. Thank you Richard, you’re the best 🌟. — Tasia"

Mike Aceto

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curt has always been a very helpful and responsive agent. He has always been available for any questions I have had regarding my policy's. Highly recommended!"

Kathy Veilleux

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"WOW is all I can say! I have never in all my years of having to deal with insurance, have I had such compassion and professionalism, not to mention the lowest rates around. Good job Curt Smith!"

JoAnn Frye

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We appreciate the professionalism and wonderful personal customer service provided by Curt Smith and staff. They are passionate about resolving any issues for their clients."

Noemi DiCristofaro

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been using Curts office for years and I'm extremely pleased with his agency. I recently decided to post a review because they were able to get my rates down by going the extra mile. What I love best is the services they offer. I know they put me in the right hands and continue to display quality service starting when they answer the phone to when my house is put back together. Finally, I have to admit that that the advice and rates Curt has given me with loans, HSA and investment is priceless. I feel like he really cares and is so very knowledgeable. Thank you to you and your team."

Norman Famely

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Curt's correction of an error on coverage for a damaged rental car saved me thousands. Thank you, Curt."

Shakira Perez

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm with a list of questions about my home and auto insurance. I had the pleasure of speaking to Matt today, who was super patient with me and answered alllll of my questions (no matter how crazy it was) and offered me great advice regarding my home. Thank you again for the amazing customer service!"

Lorelei Amuso

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keisha is the best! She is always fast, accurate and so nice to talk to! She helps me everyday with my business and personal accounts and most recently helped my mom switch all of her policies over to State farm and saved her A LOT of money every month! You cannot beat the customer service in Curt Smith's office!!"

Morris Cunningham

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"This branch of state farm insurance company, I believe has the most friendly,knowledgeable, experince professionals in this industry,competitive pricing, lots of parking spaces, good location,this company is a customer service driven,give them a call sometime check there rates my representative today was Philippa keilty,very helpful respectful and knowledgeable, professional, keep her."

Linda Speight

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I don't even know where to begin on how great the service is with Curt Smith at State Farm. The whole office is great but Curt always goes above and beyond. He is literally my "Jake from State Farm". Always so attentive, my entire family is insured through him. If your in the market for a honest, caring, good insurance agent call him."

Eugene Junior

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal I. Agency, with very adept and professional staff. Richard took care of me and the process was not only helpful but very enjoyable as well. I’ll continue to do business with State Farm because if my experience."

Peter Grant

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keisha Carter, a ten-year employee, went out of her way to be as helpful as she is knowledgeable. You don't have to call an 800-number and shout at a computer voice for two minutes before you can talk to a person. I believe her when she says it's a "friendly, family-type" business, and their personal service is backed by the financial strength of a big, national insurance company."

OrbZero

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is hands-down the best insurance office I have dealt with. I have primarily dealt with Keisha, Who is very responsive and very helpful and getting customers set up with the right products."

Sheila Condon

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer at this agency for at least 20 years. I primarily deal with Keisha and have only wonderful things to say about her. She has been kind, warm, helpful and ALWAYS responds and resolves issues. I feel like I have a good friend watching out for my best interests."

judith francis

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Keisha Carter was an amazing experience. She and got the job done quicker than I had expected with immaculate result. Im definitely please and would recommend her to everyone I know, it was a pleasure working with her. I'll sure I'll be back to do more business. Thanks Keisha, im a well satisfied customer."

Robert Harris

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Curt Smith and his team are likely the best agents in the state. I've called around to check prices every renewal time, with every insurance company since I was 16 and 20 years later I finally located the best. I insure my business, home and private vehicles here. They have prices and a team that cannot be beat, yesterday I spoke with Keisha and also Matt in the past for separate reasons, and both were cordial, listened and responded, giving timely and pertinent info and made the experience easy and with better options than my wife's insurance company, so today she joins too!"

lindy morin

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Curt has gone above and beyond to make our experience comfortable and convenient for us to do business with. I would highly recommend his services."